Please book in your trucks to have your Tail Lifts serviced before the upcoming public holiday, heritage day on Thursday 24th of September

NOTICE: Factory Relocation

Please note that Tailifts SA will be relocating to 52 Mopedi Rd, Sebenza

All new lift fitments or trucks for servicing and breakdown etc, to report to the new address effective 8th June 2020.

Any questions or uncertainty, please contact either Tasha (084 510 5594), Liresh (062 816 5435), Bertie (061 880 9883) or Carl (083 235 7466).

Please contact any one of the below contacts for any assistance:
Carl Muncer Managing Director 083 235 7466 carl@tailifts.com
Liresh Naidoo Service & Breakdown Manager 062 816 5435 liresh@tailifts.com
Dawn Van Vianen KZN General Manager 083 273 9457 dawn@tailifts.com
Natasha Muncer National Sales Manager 084 510 5594 tasha@tailifts.com
Pamela Da Costa Sales Executive 062 435 9065 pamela@tailifts.com
Claire Opitz Cape Town General Manager 082 495 9267 claire@liftsa.co.za
Jaco Wolfaardt Cape Town Product Support 082 650 8899 jaco@tailifts.com
Maxine Sales 062 435 9065 maxine@tailifts.com




We pride ourselves on the manufacture and maintenance of tail lifts that can be fitted to anything with wheels including column, cantilever, foldaway and retractable lifts suitable for any industry. In addition, we are the sole distributor in Southern Africa for Zepro, Waltco and Del lifts that are the market leading brands in Europe, the USA and the UK respectively. As the chosen tail lift partner for the Hiab group in Southern Africa, we can offer the right solution for the application instead of just selling the customer what is in stock.

We have authorised service and fitment agents in all of the main centres within South Africa.

Our engineering staff are trained and certified ECSA engineers as well as registered lifting machinery inspectors.

Our service technicians operate around the clock all year and can be contacted on 010 045 0620 country wide in case of emergencies.

Continuous research and development on all products, use of the best materials available during the manufacture process, and re-investment into our workshop and manufacturing facilities underpin our commitment to quality.




We have a custom service and maintenance program to suit your individual requirements which includes

  • Onsite fleet inspection and tail lift evaluation
  • Onsite load testing available in certain areas
  • Minor repairs and servicing carried out onsite
  • Major repairs carried out after hours or over weekends
  • Full maintenance contract to service and maintain lifts
  • In-house service and load test inspection management
  • In-house training for tail lift operators

About Us


With over 40 year's experience, Tailifts South Africa (Pty) Ltd is the largest manufacturer and service provider of commercial and passenger lifts in Southern Africa. We are renowned for our world leading product range and when locally manufacturing our innovative design and high quality workmanship that meets the ever changing demands of our customers.

Quick Contact


 
 
Please answer the question below
10 - 5 =