Drop Your Message

Please fill the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 
 
Please answer the question below
10 - 5 =
 

Emergency Breakdown Number: 062 768 0599



Gauteng

Johannesburg
Talifts SA
T 010 045 0625

North West

Potchefstroom
Ice Cube
Contact: Bennie
M 083 462 2216

Limpopo

Polokwane
Forklift & Industria
Contact: Rob Duncan
E forkliftind@wordonline.co.za
T 015 293 0447
M 083 628 2250

Polokwane
Shivers
Contact: Derrick / PJ Weir
E shivers@mweb.co.za
T 015 295 5659
M 078 460 5787 / 082 698 3046

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit
Lowveld Cooling
Contact: Vernon Esselen
Evernon@lowveldcooling.co.za
T 086 551 0776
M 076 112 3218

Nelspruit
Crane & Forestry
Contact: Stan Otto
E shivers@mweb.co.za
T 013 758 2076
M 084 920 1788

Free State

Bloemfontein
Super Truck & Trailer
Contact: Bollie / Manie
E supertrucka@polka.co.za
T 051 435 7661
M 082 820 4234

Free State

Bloemfontein
Bloem Hardchrome
Contact: Henk / Jan / Heno
E hardchrome@bfn.co.za
T 051 432 3594
M 082 801 7004

Western Cape

Cape Town
Andima Freight
Contact: Rose Mcloughlin
E rose@fleetquip.co.za
T 021 917 1996
M 082 449 4063

Cape Town
Tailifts SA
Contact: Jaco Wolfaard
E jaco@tailifts.com
M 082 650 8899

George
TAC - Engineering
Contact: Theo Scriven
E service@taceng.com
T 084 812 7385

Northern Cape

Kimberley
Kimberley Forklifts
Contact: Wally
E wally@kbyf.co.za
T 053 841 0373
M 072 520 3310

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth
Tailifts PE
Contact: Blessing Mokumbozi
E servicepe@tailifts.com
M 074 946 1128

East London
BO Bosch
Contact: Basil

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban
Tailifts SA
Contact: Liresh Naidoo
E liresh@tailifts.com
M 062 816 5435

Midlands
Elite Services
Contact: Jannie
E eliteservices@telkomsa.net
T 036 631 2391
M 083 645 3419 / 083 627 1077

SADC

Mozambique / Maputo
Petro Auto / Volvo Trucks
Contact: Samuel
E anselmo.pinto@petroauto.co.mz
M 0025 884 718 9342

Zimbabwe / Harare
Carguard
Contact: Jason
E jason@carguard.co.zw
T 00263 7710 00/2
M 00263 71287 1743

Swaziland / Matasapha
Kitwe Hydraulics
Contact: Alex
E sales@kitwehyd.co.sz
T 00268 251 85076
M 00268 7602 0254

Namibia / Walvis Bay
Hytec
Contact: Workshop
T 00264 642 03457


About Us


With over 40 year's experience, Tailifts South Africa (Pty) Ltd is the largest manufacturer and service provider of commercial and passenger lifts in Southern Africa. We are renowned for our world leading product range and when locally manufacturing our innovative design and high quality workmanship that meets the ever changing demands of our customers.